The Nottingham Guild of Magicians
TheNottingham Guild of Magicians

Guild Members


Matthew Arwen-Langham

Roy Bond

Stuart Brown

John Dornan

Clive Fishlock

Ricky Gardner

Neil Grayson

Dean Grimshaw

Charley Hawthorne Bales

Ed Hodgkinson

John Jackson

John Scott Mansfield

Steve McGill

Stuart Moore

Alan Osbourne

Tony Penn

William Pyatt

Ken Roberts

David Rhinds

Bindy Sahota

Neil Skinner

Carl Wilkinson

Junior Members:

Solly Worth

Honorary Members:

Andrew Morrison

David Jepson

Barrie Perkins

Geoffrey Durham

Ray Todd

Nick Brunger

Derek & Anne Lever

Wayne Dobson

Don Chambers

David Dickinson

Ricky Gardiner


If you'd like to become a member, please use our

contact form,

or download our

application form.

Contact us :

Andrew Morrison (President)

07966 494 095 


Alternatively see our committee for individual contact information.


Find us online below :

Print Print | Sitemap
© Nottingham Guild of Magicians