The Nottingham Guild of Magicians
TheNottingham Guild of Magicians

Our committee members

President and Programme Organiser

Andrew Morrison

07966 494095

Vice President

Stuart Brown

01332 768321


Rosie Morrison



Dawn May

01159 304 892

07772 513 007

Membership Secretary and Welfare Officer

Matthew Arwen-Langham


Social Media &Website Administrator

Stuart Brown

01332 768321

General Committee Members

Alan Osbourne

01623 513023

07400 595519

Tony Penn

0115 9816401

07946 244763

Will Pyatt

07740 343902


John Jackson

0115 9202402

All meetings are held at:

Nottingham Guild of Magicians

Pond Hills Lane Community Centre,

Pond Hills Lane,




In order to contact us:

Andrew Morrison (President)

Tel: 07966 494 095


Alternatively see our committee for individual contact information.

Want to join us?

If you'd like to become a member, please use our contact form, or download our application form.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Nottingham Guild of Magicians